Kyhmyjoutsen ::: Mute Swan

in #photography6 years ago

Hello! Long time no see... :)

I shot this a while back, but I have been distracted and haven't really had it in me to put it through the editing. Now that I have, here it is. I hope you like this photo.

Cygnus onor
Kyhmyjoutsen /// Mute swan
Cygnus onor

We are in midst of setting up a company so I figure I'll be having an internet break of sorts for a while until we get everything sorted out. I'll try to keep you guys updated though.

See ya!

Sort:  

@gamer00,
Wow you did a great capture! Nice balance of the picture and excellent shot!

Cheers~

That good friend. I predict you and I wish you the best and most successful, in the establishment of a new company, you deserve the best. Because when you do things well, good things happen.

A big fraternal hug from Venezuela.

Hello friend Jaro. Send a message in private to your wallet

Thats a great photo. Did you set up for it and wait or just get lucky?

Where I live the sight of a swan is a special occasion. The water fowl here are 75% geese, 20% seagulls, and the rest mostly ducks. The geese have so much control they run all the cooler birds out of town.

I was at the right place at the right time, essentially. It was also a good (lucky) thing I had both my 50mm and 75-300mm lenses with me.

Our geese seem to have left for south already.

I like the shape of the wings!

Nice capture of white swan .

I was wondering whether you and Ninnu had been traveling around the world?! It’s more than eighty days around the world!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow that's a great photography of white duck..

What a great photo you took there

nice picture, I like the formation of its wings there

It has really been a long time @gamer00. I hope you are going to employ me in your new company? 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50