Impression (miscellaneous photos)

in #photography6 years ago

Hey!

I think this one was interesting...

Do you like it?

I think I have to offload some photos I've taken during these last weeks. Enjoy!

Here's something else...

Small tortoiseshell
Small tortoiseshell --- Nokkosperhonen

Its Finnish name translates into "stinging nettle butterfly". It is a very common butterfly here.

More Liverworts:

Sinivuokko :: Liverwort (Anemone hepatica)
Sinivuokko :: Liverwort (Anemone hepatica)


Suurijärvi, Vierumäki


Great tit singing in a blooming goat willow.


The same tit in the same blooming willow tree. :)

I'll save some photos for future posts. :)

It's beautiful day outside, so I think I'll be going for a bird photo hunt yet again.

I'll be seeing you guys later then! Bye!


[Previous post: Some photos I took today (with a 40 year old lens)]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

@gamer00,
Wow that would be a great collection of nature photography! By the way the 1st photography is the best art from all! Coz by using the shadow you made a rare photography which reminds me art of stone age!

Cheers~

Haa, there are more and more people commenting. Poor Jaro, soon you'll have to hire a person to talk with people in your comment section lol.
Because it will take lots of time :d

Heh... Even reading them up is starting to take time. I noticed that my voting power dropped too. Seems there are much more people to upvote too. I had to lower the voting percentage to keep the voting power from diminishing too much.

It is certainly looking as if I need to have other people moderate my discussions soon. But how I do not know.

You can regularly take a couple days off lowering interaction with people to a minimum. Check the top bloggers/vloggers they just can't communicate with everyone. You can't answer every single person when the amount of comments reaches over 100-200.

It takes a lot of time to produce good content. So when you are not making art or photography you better relax and save your mental power lol.
There should always be a balance, don't push yourself too hard.

Wow! I like these photos very much!!
The clear blue sky, the soft green of young leaves, the energy from the water in the lake scenery! Everthing here seems to give a new kind of energy!
Quite a contrast to those all snow white scenery of winter! Those were the quiet days of reflections and retreat!
Now we are going to gear up for more energetic spring season!
Funny how photos could have such an impact on a person’s moods!

Nice of you for sharing your perception.

Really good shots mate. The first one caught my eye as the shadow on the tree looks like a fairy and I see another good shot of your tit, nice. It does look like a great day outside, very inviting weather. Enjoy and keep em coming

That sure is
until now i was thinking to come and visit Finland in the winter but i see that the spring is looking even better...

Well we will wait for those photos that I keep, in relation to these photos I liked the approach that I give to the birds and the butterfly, and much better the photo to the lake.
reflects tranquility

I liked all the shots but I have to say I found the first one to be very creative! Nice work.

Hello friend, the photos are really good and an excellent landscape. nature is the best art we can have :)

I like the first one the most. You know what the shadow is, but it doesn't interrupt the brown tones of the scene with greens or other colours. Very nice.

I also love the butterfly one. The tree bark texture looks like a dry cracking dessert land.

Awww, this are beautiful pictures. I’d suggest you put all this in a digital photo library in form of slide show . This is exceptional

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47