I wonder if I should start a career out of this.

in #photography8 years ago

I'd say I'm not too bad a photographer. And it totally looks good in frames.

Family ties

My grandmother loved this photo I shot, and got it framed on her wall.

What do You think? Can I camera?



[Previously posted]

Sort:  

Nice photo Upvoted.

I would say there i something more about it ? Is it 2 photos framed in 1 ? Nice register anyway ;)

It's actually just one photo in one frame. :) My father seemed to have the same idea when he saw it. I had a quite rough time explaining why and how it wasn't a composite photo. :D It's basically visual illusion, I separated the two using shallow depth of field. (There's a reason behind it, but it is really something one normally wouldn't do in group shots.)

It's a great photo :)

Thanks! :)

Well, you pretty much did that. Good job :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80