I think I should go out and shoot.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

It's a nice weather outside. I should probably get some new birds on film. :) (Not that I shoot film these days...)

Here's a Liverwort (Anemone hepatica):


They've all turned to look at something I think...

I shot it from a bit unconventional angle. Hope you like it! :)

Btw. I think its Finnish name "Sinivuokko" is a lot more attracting name than "Liverwort"... just saying ;).


[Previous post: Great Tit (Parus major)]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

Sinivuokko indeed sounds much better than liverwort. It sounds much more elegant, graceful and alchemical, and plants surely deserve that!

Heliamphora heterodoxa also sounds much better than sun pitcher (carnivorous plants) ;)

Beautiful ❤❤ yeah sir good idea you should go outside and shot some more fantabulous photographs and enjoy the weather we are waiting for more and more😍😍

Hello Friend. thanks for sharing that flower. I put in my last publications orchids yesterday mount a purple

Any chance you've taken a photo at what's beneath the flowers? They seem quite interested, staring into something over there. :)

that's pretty cool name "Sinivuokko" of this lovely cute flower and yeah you should go for outside to catch some more beauty of nature :-)

Well, whenever the weather is awesome I like to go out and shoot some photos! I'm not good at it, but It's just kinda like a hobby I guess. I like to explore the nature, especially when the sun is shining and everything is green and beautiful!

@gamer00,
Wow that's a great photography! I think that flower is not yet fully blooms! After the Winter season I could see you are more active than ever! Hope t see more birds' photography soon!

Cheers~

These flowers are a little shy. But it is okay. Because the photo is pretty good lol.

Yep...I think the same definitely you should go out for catch fabulous captures. It's perfect idea you've made. Those teeny flowers so gorgeous looks indeed with color combination. Nice to hear name called of Finnish Sinivuokko.

I love it, low ambience, low sunlight, excellent colour output. I like the shots

Now lets go get those birds shots now
Thanks G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78