Here's one!

in #photography6 years ago

Allo!

I realized I had some extra photos in my camera memory card, so I had to edit them all.

Anyway, here's one from the batch I shot today.


Watching over the flock.

These barnacle geese weren't the only birds I found today... Oh, and since I forgot, and hadn't emptied my memory card, I had some woodpeckers from Yesterday, and also some birthday shots from Miro's birthday from a couple weeks past. I should post one of those too.

I'll be walking Ninnu and going to the grocery now, so we'll see again later! :) Bye!

Sort:  

@gamer00,
I have never seen Geese in real life! They are not hear, but your photography made them like actually living here! Wonderful capture!

Cheers~

Excellent shot you have captured. This geese is looking so beautiful.

Lol is it just me or does the geese look happy? I almost see a smile

It seems like a creature with two heads hahaha (I have a big imagination).

Good pic captured by you. Two birds are looking only one bird .

Beautiful pic of bird . Good work

Amazing capture of bird . I am first time seeing this bird

Wow... it’s really very beautiful shot...

Standard looking photography. It looks well fed.

Its a fantastic photo as the duck seems like twin head in a single body!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78