You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oregon Pines

in #photography5 years ago

I've heard good things about Oregon, it's diverse forest/mountain/beach environment and a funky and diverse city, Portland. I've been told it is a great place to visit. Who knows, maybe Faith and I will come up sometime. If we do we'll give you and your fella a holler. Sent this to curangel for you. ;)

Sort:  

Oregon is truly beautiful. Thank you so much for sending my post on. @badseedalchemist, (to me he is simply, Jonathan) and I, would one day love to travel to your part of the world. So, perhaps one day, our paths will cross.. Happy New Year!!

You'd like it here...Australians are magnificent! Haha, just kidding. (No I'm not. We are.)

Australia is a pretty cool spot, a lot like the States, but different and unique in its own way. Most like it when they come. Maybe our paths will cross. A steem meetup maybe? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53