Sort:  

im pretty sure more than 1000 years ago

Hmm, a bit before my time...Not much though. 😂

Did you get a weird feeling being there with so much history around you?

I feel i the whole region of Siem Reap and especially Angkor Wat has a very special and strong energy to it, and the way i percieve it, a very positive and nice energy, i believe this is a place of higher frequency of vibration. I feel great here to be honest. I love in Siem Reap city about 5 km from the main temple of Angkor Wat.

Yes, that's how I imagine it to be so thanks for confirming that. A friend of mine at work (Viet-Cambodian heritage) was there this year volunteering in a school...She loved the experience and will do it again. I plan to visit at some stage...

Thanks for responding and your great post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62