Sort:  

well, I think they are all probably the same :-)

a part of good result is editing, improving the capture with editing soft. I name it 'development of the digital shot'. we all use some ready-made editing presets. ofc I correct resulting image with my eyes, I can do more than just 'choose preset and push OK button'.
dont call yourself shit photographer.

I can direct you to such a simple light free soft as FastStone image viewer -- pressing Ctrl + E one can edit images 'on the fly' in a very easy light manner, doing the crop, making them more dense, more colourful, more or less saturated etc.

doing this surely will improve your results. huh?

I tend to just use whatever comes out if the camera mostly. Sometimes I just google editor in Google photos. 😉 Amateur hour.

'the best you can is good enough', as Thom Yorke sings.

Well said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87