You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foggy Morning

in #photography5 years ago

That first bridge image almost doesn't look real! I love that photo. I'd use that for a wallpaper on my computer! I'm a photography-train-wreck and only dream of taking shots like this.

Legit photo. ☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Want me to send it to you in its original quality so you can use it as your wallpaper? ;) You know how you can take shots like this? It's pretty easy: have a good camera and lens, understand the basics go photography, go outside and keep your eyes open, point and shoot. Not that difficult :)

If you could that would be great! I love the moodiness of it!

Posted using Partiko Android

forgalen

You should be able to get the full resolution image by clicking this open, I hope you like it!

Hey Eve, thanks for that! I'm at home now but tomorrow it'll be on my desktop at work! Thanks for this, I owe ya @eveuncovered x

Thanks @eveuncovered! Happy with my new desktop image!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yay! I'm happy to see my photograph in use 🤗

😉😍😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50