You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Eagles Fly : Mount Kinesava and the Altar of Sacrifice in Zion National Park

in #photography6 years ago

Thanks again Zedekiah for those remarkable geological wonders. As I already told you in coments before I saw some of those gorgeous places. Today you told me very interesting thing : The bottom layer of rock at Bryce Canyon is the top layer at Zion, and the bottom layer at Zion is the top layer at the Grand Canyon. I was there and I didn’t know that and all other interesting geological informations. When we visit these places next time, we will remember your exlanation for sure 😃👍🏻👋🏼

Sort:  

Hey that is pretty cool right? And you can really see this when you are flying around the area. I hope you will continue to follow my posts and enjoy the information!! That is exact;ly why I am doing this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81