You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are black and white photographs just an illusions | Collection of my favourite shots so far

in #photography6 years ago

There is something about portraits in black and white that make them a work of art. Finding those little details happens to me too. I think it's because it's so minimalistic that you can easily see the imperfections and color is so overwhelming and so much information going on that those details just go unnoticed. The portraits are stunning! I can't even pick my favourite.

P.S: Please do a post with the editing process, I would be really interested!

Sort:  

Another fellow black and white lover :) I just keep staring at black and white images the eyes just draw me in

Thank you and yes i was wondering what to do a post on that shall be my next post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56