Sort:  

I think I want to be there, now! Gorgeous. Thanks for sharing!

thanks for comment.

Beautiful! I miss snow! Followed you :)

thank you.

The satellite dish looks wrong.

why?what is wrong with it?looks ok to me.

it's the only modern thing. The rest could easily be 50+ years.

and?is not something abnormal that an old house to have a satellite dish.the house of my grandmother have more than 50 years and have a satellite dish.so?you think the satellite dish is not working because the house is old?is working PERFECT.
Sorry,but i have to say that your comment was with bad intention or next time you should think twice before you say something.

if i am wrong,please correct me.

Not sure doodlebear was knocking your pic by any means. I took at as he was just making an observation and that the pic would have been timeless but the dish confined it to more modern period. Just my thought.

maybe...i am still waiting for his reply to correct me,if i was wrong.

I think it's best if we ignore each other from now on. Wish you GL!!

ok.maybe is better.i wish you GL also.

Thanks, that was my thought about it.

too beautiful. i wish i was there

yes,is special.

Unbelievably awsome!

Beautiful gold light!

yes,is nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54