A Bakery With French Style

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

French style is always very classic. Here, I leave you some pics about a bakery with that kind of style.

It's located on Lecheria, Anzoátegui, Venezuela.

It's called "La Boulangerie", which means on french, bakery.

What do you think about it?

Sort:  

There's some baroque style twist to the interior and furniture. Very Louis XIV like. But his influence was so great that furniture of that style can be found all over Europe.

Looks great! But not everywhere you can find such luxury cafe or restaurant. Personally I don't like such things so much, but I love to ear bakery. I have been in Europe several times and their bakery is amazing! I even found cool German bakery in Florida, it is Edelweiss. I guess if you try their European bread, you will never eat regular:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63