Purple Roses a Duotone photography

in #photography7 years ago

 Hello steemieans today I want to share this beautiful photo I took a long time ago in my grandmother garden. Those are a type of roses but small in size I forgot the name anyway I took a few angles but decide to stay with this one for me was the best angle of all. My camera was a cheap one that’s way the photo is a bit out of focus but it turns out very well. I believe the photo dint need any kind of decoration or color fix but I decide to turn it to a duotone color photo and I love the result. For edit this photo I use Photoshop I think it was C6 by that time and I remember I was editing the photo because I was just learning the technique and I was excited about it and went to my grandmother to take the shot. Lucky for me my grandmother lives so close that I can go walking and in just 3 minutes I’m there. My grandmother have quite a big garden with a wide variety of flowers and sometimes I just go to my grandfather’s ands and go for a walk a few miles and have a shot section with mother nature. 


Hope yu like it and remember to follow me if you havent, upvote and comment. I love that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61