Morning walk in a graveyard - (8 photos by mystical atmosphere)

in #photography4 years ago

'Everyone, deep down within, carries a small cemetery of those he has loved.'

Romain Rolland

Almost exactly a year ago, on a frosty morning, I was walking in a graveyard in Budapest and I was looking for mystical subjects to take photos of them. I have already shared a few shots taken on that foggy day. Today, I accidentally enter the folder I store the original images. I did the post-processing of the rest of the pictures and now I'm starting to share them in few posts. I hope you'll appreciate them. At the end of this article, you can find the link to my previous posts.



GAB_2817.jpg
Click on the image to view full screen!


GAB_2820.jpg
Click on the image to view full screen!


GAB_2823.jpg
Click on the image to view full screen!


GAB_2826.jpg
Click on the image to view full screen!


GAB_2827.jpg
Click on the image to view full screen!


GAB_2831.jpg
Click on the image to view full screen!


GAB_2854.jpg
Click on the image to view full screen!


GAB_2852.jpg
Click on the image to view full screen!
Categorylandscape photography
Settings various settings
CameraNikon D5600
LensAF-S Nikkor 50mm; 1,8G
LocationHungary
OtherLightroom edited


First part
Second part
Third part

I would appreciate your feedback in comments!

If you like the photo(s) in the post, please click on upvote and resteem buttons!
Thank you in advance!


banner2.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @gabeboy, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you very much, @creativecrypto! 🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85