Lake by the pine wood

in #photography5 years ago

'Nature is the art of God.'

Latin

Two fresh HDR photos from this afternoon, right before the sunset. I loved the reflection on the lake...


GAB_1836-HDR-Edit.JPG
Click on the image to view full screen!


Categorylandscape photography
SettingsISO100; 45mm; f/7,1; 1/250-1/15sec
CameraNikon D5600
LensAF-S Nikkor 18-140mm; f/3,5-5,6
LocationHungary
Othermultiple shots, Lightroom/Photoshop edited

GAB_1851-HDR-Edit.JPG
Click on the image to view full screen!


Categorylandscape photography
SettingsISO100; 22mm; f/7,1; 1/30-1/8sec
CameraNikon D5600
LensAF-S Nikkor 18-140mm; f/3,5-5,6
LocationHungary
Othermultiple shots, Lightroom/Photoshop edited


I would appreciate your feedback in comments!

If you like the photo(s) in the post, please click on upvote and resteem buttons!
Thank you in advance!


banner2.jpg

Sort:  

Greetings @gabeboy.

Lovely work......yes...the reflection on the water is what completes the composition.

All the best.

Cheers!

Yes, that was that caught my eyes...

Beautiful clicks📷
You too have addiction of nature like me...
By the way classical clicks.

Have a look over mine photography
https://steemit.com/nature/@peerzadaaabid/wow-beautiful-lake

Both shots are fabulous amazing HDR work

Thank you, @tattoodjay. I'm getting to be addicted to HDR... :-)

I hated it for so long and still do when overdone, but I to am addicted and 90% of my images are HDR now :)

Yeah, that's true, it is so easy to overdo... I also have a few not too nice attempt. But I try to resist the temptation. :-)

Me to but some shots just call for letting loose and having fun with it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83