Who says we can't box with only one glove

in #photography6 years ago

1778693d-fbfb-4c3c-b3e6-8feef0363d2e.jpeg


We get sad when we don't have the best equipment or when we feel we don't have enough. In photography and in Dtube I've learned to make the best with what I have. Imagine what I can create when I get better gear and when Owen finds that other glove! Thanks for stopping by. This was taken on a Canon 3TI that I bought 6 years ago. It's my one and only camera with a kit lens. (I just found out what a kit lens was lol)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Content value > Production value. It does not matter what you use to produce but what you actually produce. I use my Logitech webcam to record all my DTube videos and I have no issues with using it to deliver my content. (besides the fact that it's difficult to adjust the settings to get a good shot which is frustrating to me)

Also good lighting setup you used in the photo. 🔦😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65