What is this?

in #photography6 years ago

4587083c-cffa-4e1f-bdc1-02fa5e005d37.jpeg


What do you guys think? Is this copter falling? Is it a miniature helicopter? Or is it just a normal helicopter flying across the sky?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Is it a toy helecopter in a bath? Sort of thing I find in my bath after the biys have been there lol

Hey @jist! Sorry, no sir, not a toy. lol

Worth a shot. I spoke to a helicopter pilot once and he said that they could be glided to a landing if the engines failed.

That's amazing and terrifying at the same time. Well, the photograph is a real helicopter flying across the sky. I shot it with a really fast shutter so those propellers froze. lol

Ah ok that makes sense. Nice shot man

Wow amazing shot then!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think it is a mini RC helicopter.
Am I right ?

Hi @prasasth! Nope, it's not. lol. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57