Dove Chilling in the SUN - Life Is Good :)

in #photography7 years ago

I have never seen a more relaxed and chilled bird like this one in public before. I just had to take a photo of it before it went on its daily mission of being the city-bird it truly is :)

Thank you for viewing
@fyrstikken

Sort:  

Hmm, HF18 happen

Sometimes you just have to stop and relax -- We could learn a lot from this bird

very true :) Take an hour for yourself, enjoy the best part of the day.

He just meditate or he do yoga :D

hmm, maybe THAT is what he is doing :)
Could be a possibility, considering the circumstances.
hehe

This bird is very photogenic))))

lmao, must be a trained photo-model :D
Playbird Magazine
hehe

Great idea!)))) Lol))) Will you let me know about the release date of the magazine?))))))

Love those birds, so innocent and pure in their behaviour.
I dislike them pooping on my car, but... a life without birds would not be fun.
I think :)

makes you feel like being the bird

Kind of :) hehe, but these birds seem to like it on earth, except for when they fly up to a wire to take a dump.

haha he's maxed out on chill!

yeah, he almost rolled over :)
It was surrealistic, lol.

Hello @fyrstikken! The material is interesting and clearly structured, I'll keep reading your posts.

wow, big-boy-words, I got to keep an eye on you ;)
hehe

The bird is YUGE!

Maybe somebody's pet?

I doubt it is a pet. He walked away a few minutes later and flew to a different location. At first I taught he was dead :) Was happy to see he was just laxed :D

You could've made it your pet! :D

It got to be freeeee :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38