Photo Processing and Manipulation

in #photography6 years ago

You do not want to argue with photo processing and manupulation, at the end of the day, keep the palm off with you. The series will go a long way in these issues. So do not want to come to this discussion right now.

IMG_8813.JPG

For work I use:


Camera
Canon 80D
Lens
Canon -50 mm 1:8-5.6G
Category
Landscapephotography
ISO
100
Location
Dhaka
Processing photos
Outdroor

See, you said I screamed myself as a photographer, and again you say that many people want to run their photoshopographic performances as photographic performance behind art photography. If you are either called or hidden naked! And I have spelled all the facts in my profile, I am not afraid to say. I can not find any ego in what I can not do or say.

IMG_8810.JPG

For work I use:


Camera
Canon 80D
Lens
Canon -50 mm 1:8-5.6G
Category
Landscapephotography
ISO
100
Location
Dhaka
Processing photos
Outdroor

That's the real fun, when the puffed edges are edited in the case of model photography, it only remains as beauty. And in the other case that's unrealistic !!!

  1. In the first film I played the entire game of light. And in the 2nd image the light of the clouds is made with Photoshop's Radial Blur tool.
  2. The first film actually takes more time, about 4 hours. The last one and a half hours!

steemit .jpg
This is original content by @fxsajol. Thank you so much to visit my blog. Stay with me and get more post about travel, photography, life, story, love, technology and motivation etc. Please upvote, comment and resteem my post. Again thank you so much.I always try to take better pictures. This is not easy to take a good picture. Beautiful pictures like everyone.

Sort:  

You got a 16.30% upvote from @booster courtesy of @fxsajol!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

You got a 11.66% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @fxsajol!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75