Giraffe Statue Photography Of My Iphone X

in #photography6 years ago

Wonderful Giraffe Statue. I am glad that I was there and taken some Photograph . all the picture was taken by me and with my Iphone X

Wonderful Giraffe Photography 01

IMG_1040.JPG

Wonderful Giraffe Photography 02

IMG_1043.JPG

Wonderful Giraffe Photography 03

IMG_0984.JPG

Taking pictures is my hobby So I posed the picture all the time. When I like it, take pictures of it.Normally I use my Canon 80D for the photo floor. And of course, use a good lens. and always i have Iphone X in my pocket

Photo Info

Device: : Iphone X
Lens: 12MP wide-angle
Wide-angle: ƒ/1.8 aperture
Exposure: 1/58 sec
ISO: 200

Hello, steemians!!! Hope you like my photography. Have a lovely day. Thanks for reading my article.Stay with me and get more post about travel, photography, life, story, love, technology and motivation etc. Please upvote, comment and resteem my post. Again thank you so much.

steemit .jpg

Sort:  

hi sajal vai those images are really high regulation and look like a action camera photography you wont believe those image taken 2 minutes to load properly in my monitor ....

wow thanks man.... those images size is - 8 mb+ . all take with my Iphone X

You got a 15.52% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @fxsajol!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53