Schick

in #photography7 years ago

I've been through treatment 3 times for alcohol abuse. I drank to forget life. I drank to solve my problems. I went to Shick and it changed my life! Being sober has brought me new friends and a great life! My wife loves me more, my family loves me more! I have a lot going for me... I just need to capitalize on the opportunities! IMG_0563.JPGIMG_0563.JPG

Sort:  

Happy for you sir! I am also very thankful for Schick

Me as well :)

Awesome man, glad to see your doing so well!

hey its betty, not sure if you remember me from schick you left soon after I got there. But am happy for you and your family and am glad to have found this place !

amazing photography..........

Good talk russ!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89