How to Time for a Perfect Shot?

in #photography7 years ago

Timing is key to any photography...

Train your eye to recognize timing

Look at things in your everyday life and think of when the best time to press the shutter would be.

This will train your eye and your brain to anticipate decisive moments as they happen and give you ideas on how to create them yourself.

Timing as the point when your composition, exposure, lighting and subject, all intersect in perfect unison.

Photographically, timing is important for everything from facial expressions to sunsets.

Good luck...

Sort:  

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer! Lets be friends ! I'm not flooding/spaming, I'm just sharing funny stories with pictures about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver 🐶🐶🐶 Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested in them! Thanks a lot ❤️

Resteem this post

That photo is crazy good! Timing is everything!

JEZZ!!! That is one incredible shot you captured there, GREAT JOB! What city was this in?

Really amazing photo.

@futureentech buddy, it's a great shot and great timing.. Which camera are you using

perfect timing . amazing click . thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36