📷 The first ready raspberries on my balcony! (English/German)

in #photography7 years ago

Hi Steemians, today I saw the first two red and ready to eat raspberries on my balcony. They were very delicious and before I harvested them I took two photos of the raspberries.

[German] Hi Steemianer, heute habe ich die ersten beiden roten und reifen Himbeeren auf meinem Balkon gesehen. Sie waren sehr lecker und bevor ich sie geerntet habe, habe ich zwei Fotos von den Himbeeren gemacht.

Here are the picture of the two raspberries, before I harvested them:
[German] Hier sind die Bilder von den beiden Himbeeren, bevor ich sie geerntet habe:

The first ready raspberries 1

The first ready raspberries 2


Best regards and hear you in my next article!
[German] Beste Grüße und wir hören uns in meinem nächsten Artikel!

 Jonas Ahrens

 verified-future24


Jonas Ahrens

 photo b87bb98157_zpsw1cujzvw.gif

Sort:  

Good for you. I love raspberry a lot.

Thanks! Yes me too.

Nice picture, love 100 % upvoted from @chanthasam

Thank you @chanthasam!

You're welcome. I

Hi future24 thank you for your support on my blog. Upvoted. 👍

You are welcome!

I love raspberries! These look good!

How great to just be able to harvest your own!

Yes, thanks!

Beautiful raspberries.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $36.69 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33