🌴 Natural Palm Tree Art on the Vilamendhoo Island - Part 3! 📷steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians, here is my third part with amazing shots of beautiful grown trees, I have taken on the Vilamendhoo Island Resort in the Maldives in October 2017 and they are a lot of more amazing palm trees on the island, so that I have a great "Tree Art Photography" Collection! 📷

I have called it "Palm Tree Art", because many of the palm trees are grown like they would be an art object naturally. 🌴📷


My next collection of great palm tree photos, I have taken with my Smartphone :

Tree-Art-Photography_Jonas-Ahrens_09.jpg

Tree-Art-Photography_Jonas-Ahrens_08.jpg


Here you can find my first part with another four photos:
🌴 Natural Palm Tree Art on the Vilamendhoo Island - Part 1! 📷

My second part with "Palm Tree Art" photos:
🌴 Natural Palm Tree Art on the Vilamendhoo Island - Part 2! 📷


Best regards from Berlin and hear you in my next article!

Jonas Ahrens @future24

Jonas Ahrens

future24-comments_02.png upvotes 1 year steemitSteemfest2

Badgets by steemitboard.com - Thanks to @arcange!

 Follow future24 Steemit  Follow Jonas Ahrens Instagram  Follow Jonas Ahrens Youtube


Location: !steemitworldmap 3.632170 lat 72.960095 long d3scr


Sort:  

Maldives 👌👌

Oh yes, they are awesome! :-) 👌

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=future24
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=natural-palm-tree-art-on-the-vilamendhoo-island-part-3


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Thank you for your visit and feedback @gaycharan789!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81