Berlin City Impressions & Photography #3 + AboutMe

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit community, in this post I want to give you another impressions of the city Berlin and about me!

Like I told and showed you in my first post too, Im living in Berlin in my own (rented) flat, Im 25 years old and I help people to earn money online since over five years now. I hope I can inspire and motivate you with my posts too and Im happy about your support, so that I have more time to inspire people, instead of working 40 hours in a like a hamster on a wheel... But please don´t missunderstand this: I respect people who wants that for themselfes and who are happy with their fulltime jobs very much! This is only not my personal vocation...

 photo IMAG0040_zpsoue0yxwg.jpg

This photo was shoot by me at the famous "Kurfürstendamm" in the "Schlüterstraße":
 photo IMAG0039_zps8yupqriu.jpg

Another view:
 photo IMAG0042_zpsfmgj3htj.jpg

In the afternoon/evening, when the most people come back home from work, the car traffic in the streets of berlin is very full, so you can only drive very slow, or even not at all. :)
Like at this time here, with a rented car ^^:
 photo IMAG0415_zpsdwbiyzqm.jpg

I hope you enjoyed this post and Im happy to give you more impressions taken by me in future posts! Im happy about your upvotes and follows.

Of course I will visit your blog too and will leave some upvotes!

Best regards from Berlin and hear you soon!

Jonas Ahrens - [Independent Online-Entrepreneur]

 photo IMAG0412_zpscfqbtk5f.jpg

PS: Here you can visit my other articles too and please leave and upvote, if you like it!

Berlin City Impressions & Photography:
Berlin City Impressions & Photography #1!
Berlin City Impressions & Photography #2!

Entrepreneur Inspiration & Motivation Quotes:
Entrepreneur Inspiration & Motivation #1!
Entrepreneur Inspiration & Motivation #2!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45