You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Las Palmas

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Wow! I love how you frame @steemed-open using the palm leaves and that it looks like angel's wings for her. I must say, she is doing her portrayal like a pro! By the way, did she model before? It looks as though she's making it easy to project in front of camera.
I guess it's a good tandem for the both of you, portrait photography is my weakness. I mostly do landscape and architecture, it's for a simple reason that Im not good at motivating a person to portray in photo. Sorry for that. Hehe
Anyway, you both are doing great in this photo. Im happy to see that. Cheers! Take care always for you and your wife :-)

P.S. Thanks for supporting my post the other night, didn't expect that much, but you did overwhelming generosity on it. I really appreciate you putting value into my post. You're the man Sean!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51