It Was A Colorful Day

in #photography7 years ago

Yesterday, I visited a party place DLF Cyber City and it was so colourful and very lovable. Taking from chairs to ice cream and so, everything was just very well decorated. You know Why? Because it was Dusshera, a Great Indian festival, that entire India celebrates it with great happiness and joy. I want you to include in my happiness and sharing a few shots with you guys and I hope you will like it :)








STAY TUNED!

Sort:  

Great post , pliss follow and upvote back

Thank you so much :)

Nicely captured bhai

Thank you :)

Very colourful, beautiful indeed. I hope you enjoyed the Dusshera festival. There are some colourful festivals in Nigeria too, You can visit.

Oh! I would love to. Thank you for your words :)

You are welcome

Awesome photos and colors! Is that origami??

Thank you :) Yes! The first and second one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77