Drink With Us

in #photography7 years ago

A day before yesterday, me and my friends at the office were just trying out different drinks in cups. We tried basically two drinks and their mixture. The first one was Khus which is green in color and the second one was Rooh Afza which is pinkish red in color. These drinks were looking were beautiful in the cups with beautiful colours so the first thing that we did is photography session before drinking them. I loved it and I hope you will like it :)







STAY TUNED!

Sort:  

nice photo buddy, upvote and resteem

Thank you 😊

yes same friend, do not forget to visit my blog also my friend and I have resteem your post and always resteem your post.

Interesting! I've never heard of them before. What's in them?

These are actually flavours. Rooh Afza is a Rose flavour and Khus is some another flavour that tastes really good.

Oh okay. Will definitely have to give them a try.

Great post my frends @funnyman , I upvote and resteem your post , pliss upvote and resteem back my post , ok https://steemit.com/life/@agussafrizal/buah-hati-anak-pertama-kami-2017106t114830792z

Thank you 😊

Wow.... nothing like a good time out with friends, nice photos, never actually seen a green in color drink before, would love to try one out of those cups to see how it tastes..... hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58