A Few Luxury For My Office

in #photography7 years ago

A few days back I visited Home Center with a friend to buy a few things for my office and it was completely worth it. All of the things were so neatly designed and presented that one could not let itself without buying it. I purchased a few plates, pots, water bottles and a few other stuff. I liked the water bottle the most and the way it opens. I have clicked a few photographs and I hope you will like it :)








STAY TUNED!

Sort:  

Not less cute and funny with the baby above is not it? This baby is also well cared for, this baby is a doctor son loh, given food just enough nutritious course, every day in investigate his health, so the baby is good good :)

Aaah I am jelly of your nice clean things. You got good style my friend!

Thank you! I appreciate your words :)

Minimalism is peace.

I've been to a lot of places, and once went to a bar that charged $15 dollars for a tap.

It had a glorious stein, reminiscent of the bottle you posted, I was an honored guest so I asked if I could keep it and they let me. That almost made it worth those tap prices!

This is CoOL! I will try that in my next bar visit.

wow so nice

Thank you so much :)

welcome..
follow me and upvote my some post i am new in steemit

Nice Photos , Looks so elegant !

Yes! I find it amazing too. Thank you :)

Nice Accessory, All White ... :)

Yeah! Looks great to me too...

Looks really modern!

I love these clean and neat things. It just makes you feel happy :)

Yeah, nothing too complicated. I love simplicity!

I like the WHITE

Likewise :)

do you think white is the color of "the future"?

Not really but it is neat

haha. well, either way - great post man

White and (black) always looks nice no matter what. But it gets dirty really fast.

True :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43