SOME OF SOUTHERN CHILE'S EXOTIC SUNSETS!

in #photography7 years ago

Hello, lovely Steemit peoples!! Today, I'm gonna share with you guys about my favorite thing to take pictures of,....exotic SUNSETS!!

The house I used to live in was on a lake called "Lago Ranco", and every single night there would be this sunset.. that lit up the whole sky.. and reflected off the water!! It was always the most exciting part of my day (Besides dinner time of course) cuz it was like a show! Haha. No joke peoples. It's incredible. Take a look! :)

By the way... did I mention that these sunsets are completely unedited?!
These are true colors!! "Very nifty these sunsets are." -Yoda.

Anyways, I must go and retrieve some food now, I have the hungers again.
I will be posting more travel pictures and stories soon. See you around guys!! :)

Sort:  

Great pics, resteemed.

Thank you!!! That is very kind of you

That is definitely an epic sunset going on right there @fullofhope. Inspiring to say the least :)

Wow, thanks! Im really really glad you like it @sandstorm :)

Your welcome! Sunsets are such an amazing part of the day, so I'm pleased to see others who share in the amazement :) Have a great night @fullofhope!

Beautiful sunsets! Upvoted and followed!

Aww thanks!! I appreciate this so much!

Beautiful. It is pictures like these that make this place so worthwhile. Upvoted and followed.

I am following you too!! Thanks so much for supporting my sis @snubbermike

Im so happy you like it!!! That is awesome. Thank you!
Following you right back

All good ❤

Aww, that's so sweet, @prakashghai. Thank you very much!

it's very nice .

Thanks so much @ijoel!

Chile here I come!! You made me a follower!!! Thanks! @snubbermike you see these?

Oh yes! Wonderful

Aww, I am so glad you liked it @snubbermike

Hey @tammyp, you should so take a trip to Chile. I can give you all kinds of good advice. Following you too! Thanks so much!

This is indeed an utterly beautiful sunset and you did a good job capturing it! Have a wonderful Sunday!

Oh im so glad you liked my pictures, that is awesome! Thanks @pipurilla!
Aww you too, have an AWESOME day!!

Upvoted followed and resteemed!!!!

THANK YOU!! 😍 I appreciate this @sherry-dow!

Haha thanks so much for that comment @bibek 😄

You must welcome:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67