Sailing Away

in #photography6 years ago

47ec9dd1-b1d3-45cc-9c4a-9eef6f422e0a.jpeg


So I just watched the sailing movie "Adrift" with my sis @gringalicous. You guys heard of it?
Not gonna spoil anything but goodness did it have a twist. Anyways. Totally reminded me of when my friend and I once worked on a sail boat, getting it set and prepared to take off. After seeing this movie though I can't say that I wanna "take off" any time soon lol.
But it is fun to be on a sailing boat!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

those days are gone, its only left in memories now

Well I would not say they are gone, I will go sailing again with my friend :)

into the ocean?

@tennysonck Yeah! She is a sailer, I am not much of a sailer but she is going to teach me more hah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99