A day out on the Mountain! - Snowboarding

in #photography7 years ago

Who's been skiing or snowboarding this winter!?
An even better question.. does anyone else get mini panic attacks when approaching the end of the ski lift, fearing for life that you might die trying to get off?

I've taken on snowboarding to get through these cold winter days. @gringalicious, @hotrod and I have decided to become ski/snowboarding buddies!
So far.. it's been super fun, the views have been beautiful, and I have only experienced a couple faceplants!

Luckily? Nobody has witnessed any of those faceplants.

I've also been thinking about wearing a go pro and taking some videos.. so be on the lookout for those! :)

Hasta pronto mis amigos!

Sort:  

Cool photography!

Thanks my friend :0

Must be totally fun out there...

It's the best. I'm hoping to get out there every week!

Amazing shots ... I'm thinking that you have a good time skiing and snowboarding. thanks for sharing

Love it little sis! You've been rockin' those slopes hard and I can't wait to watch your skills improve!

You're the sweetest human being, thank you lovely <3

Nice shots.. I haven't been this season. Last year about broke my calf muscles and felt my age. Went to Snowshoe in WV. What mountain is that?

Oh dang.. that's about the worst thing is to get an injury from a sport you love.
This is Schweitzer ski resort mountain!

Awesome photos, I love you stories!! Keep these coming!!!

Aw thanks! :)

Looking so nice

Thanks my friend :)

So cool! OMG these photos are awesome! I have missed skiing this year! I moved to Nashville this year and seems like no skii close here. But at least we had some snow today for first time, so that was good!

Thank you so much my friend. Hey I used to live in Tennessee!
Im glad you guys got some snow at least. Hope you get to ski some time though!

Mountains are calling us :)

Yesss they are!

These are great! It nice seeing Schweitzer in the snow. Beautiful!

Thanks! Yeah it actually looks way different in the snow.. its crazy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44