Fairy Lights: Unboxing and sample shots

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Add more drama to your photo shoot for $3 with this trending FAIRY LIGHTS.

I'm still an amature mobile photographer. Yes mobile photographer since I dont have a DSLR (actually I never had a camera). Hoping to earn decent by making good post or win a cam in a charity that @papa-pepper initiated.

IMG20180124234254.jpg

Warm white



IMG20180124233659.jpg

Multicolored



I am using a midrange phone with 1.7 Apeture and 16 Megapixels. I focused my shot on the bottles (the brightest object) to lessen the blurr or noise effects of the lights. By the way they are RAW and Unedited shots. I also added some fancy origami and fold them into butterflies, they reflect lights that added more drama.



Hope you liked it.



Please feel free to comment or critque so I can improve. I also wanna hear your thoughts about it.


Thank you, Mata ne (See you next time).

received_2033119356973176.jpeg

Sort:  

What a great capture @fukumineko! You have a superb photography skills considering you are only using a phone for this, how much more with a DSLR camera? :D

Great job, keep it up!

I really wish I can buy one soon. I made a budget plan and focused more on saving my earning to buy gadget that can help me one steemit like a DSLR. Bdw thank you for checking out my post. Thanks for supporting minows like me.

Pretty! Thank you for dropping by my posts. :) Hope to see more from you too!

Sure. Thank you

Pretty lights bae

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70