Best Photography Smartphone - A Visual Story Part 7 (10 Photos)

in #photography3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, how are you today, I hope you are in good health, Greetings from #aceh - #indonesia, this time I want to share some of my macro pictures. I hope you guys like my photography,,,

this is a cats that I found behind my house






















Original Content

Best Macrophotography - A Visual Story Part 7 (10 Photos) #smartphonephotography


Category#smartphonephotography
Location of PhotoLhokseumawe-Aceh
Editing SofwerNatural photo is not done editing
Camera UsedIphone 7 Plus Camera + lensbong
Photographer@fujaxxi

see my previous macro post :


my social media :
Hive.Blog
Facebook
Instagram
whatsap


Let's Join the following crypto Market Bittrex | binance | Indodax

Playing crypto coin trading every day. Never give up before it goes out !!! 😎😎


Your Upvote & Support Is Highly Appreciated
Thank You For Visiting My Blog
Best Regards @fujaxxi


Posted using PLAY STEEM https://playsteem.app

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66