Does This Make Me An Official Redneck?

in #photography5 years ago

My truck is now held together by duct tape and bungee straps. I think there is a "you might be a redneck if" joke that fits this. The fender became really loose last week and I had to grab a roll of duct tape to hold it. The truck is nearly 27 years old now and is on it's last leg. Frame is about to go so I have to get a new one soon. Just hoping it holds out until Spring. Also hoping crypto goes back up so I can afford to buy one.


Sort:  

I not sure if you are a redneck, but I can tell that you are resourceful and frugal. I hope you are able to drive your truck until spring and that you have the resources you need to buy a new truck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69