B-Day CakesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Yea I got older. The bakery at the store in town doesn't bake their cakes they get them from the main bakery in the next city. I really didn't want a cake but my Mom insisted and since it was last minute at the store yesterday I got the closest thing to a steemit cake I could find was.

At least it had one color close and with a little photoshop (on in this case paint.net) it becomes a steemit cake.

Any yes I ate too much. Whole rack of ribs followed by cake.

Sort:  

Many happy returns of the day and may Steemius bless you continually :)

Happy birthday!! :) Have an amazing year ahead!! :) The cake looks good :P Have a good one! :)

Very original and creative. Happy Birthday. If I were there I would sing it to you. We used to have an all night doughnut shop that would bake them for all the other stores to pick up as well. They were busy. STEEM ON Birthday Girl.

Happy Birthday!!!

Happy Birthday! Have a safe, healthy, prosperous, happy year!

Dig the SteemCake. Happy Birthday-- have an awesome year ahead!

Happy Birthday!!!! I want to see a picture of the ribs!!!

Happy Birthday Fubar-Bdhr. Cake looks delicious!

Hey, happy birthday!

Yummy! I love cake :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71