That moment when colorful art makes your day great!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

I find colors to be beautiful and do improve my mood so as a result I like my house painted in bright and clean color schemes, that gives the environment a clean fresh feel.
When it comes to decorative pieces, I like looking at colorful pictures or art they give a great contrast to the bright clean walls. when I am not feeling so great I scroll through colorful photography or art and the color in the art lifts my mood.
This evening I accidentally came across this colorful picture of an apple, I am not exactly sure the source but it looked good and I do hope it brightens someone's day like it did mine. Enjoy :)
Much love,

IMG_0676.JPG

Sort:  

It looks like an apple iTunes card almost, I think on occasion you can get fancier ones though I usually just grab the first one I see for my iPad lol.

@michellereneekid, hahaha it might as well be an apple iTunes card, I honestly don't know, I found it in my son's downloads, the color made me happy and I shared on Steemit. Hahaha, next time I will shop around for better. Thank you for resteeming!

Awesome pictures, really cool. Thanks for sharing : ) @fshllc

@xuanvo1 thank you! You are welcome to follow @fshllc

Nice pictures and post @fshllc

@nguyenle thank you. Enjoy more of my pictures and posts @fshllc

Do'nT you have a greater picture? It's Beautiful

@thankyouiloveit I have many pictures but this specific prompted this conversation so I just uploaded it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33