You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portland Plants 16 - The sun has arrived in Portland and the plants love it! Come see some of the strange things growing in my neighborhood.

This is my Notification List. If you would like to be added or removed from this list, please reply to this comment.

@iddm1dm
@grr8-one
@doctorcrypto
@beatseb
@achraf7b
@surfdog
@originalworks
@steemchiller
@loveliness0427
@carlgnash
@jaichai
@derekcowan
@killerteesuk
@junny
@shaheem
@ganjafarmer
@pdxgal
@bluefoxy

Sort:  

i want in.

I've added you to the list. Thanks for signing up!

it's a pleasure, my friend.
it would be very good if you you let me know whether i have to do anything else.
i mean is there any work for the person who is in your list?
i'm new here in steemit, so i don't know much.
that's why i'm giving you the burden as a friend.

No, there's nothing for you to do. I post this list on all of my posts. Because your name is on the list, apps like eSteem will notify you that you've been mentioned. It's just a way for me to try to let people know that I've made a new post.

it's a great thing.
that means i'll have notification if you make a new post.
this way, i'll be able to see all your works.
i just researched your blog and found out various amazing photos of different flowers.
and i love photography.
so, it'll be very good for me.
don't forget to mention me in the future post of yours.

thanks man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65