Panorama of Oka River in Konstantinovo

in #photography7 years ago

I decided to experiment here with the creation of panoramas. The preparations for the panorama were pictures taken at Konstantinovo during last year's river cruise along Moscow River and Oka to the homeland of the poet Sergei Yesenin. The panorama depicts the river Oka near the village of Konstantinovo, the pier with the ship "VM Zaitsev". On the right in the panorama is visible "Kuzminsky" hydraulic engineering structures.

I really want to make a longer and more detailed journey through the Oka, and not just to Konstantinovo :)

Панорама реки Оки в Константиново

View detailed panorama of the Oka River near the village of Konstantinovo at a resolution of 5170x900 points.



Vote for my post and subscribe to my blog @frocush!

Find me! LiveJournal | Facebook | Instagram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28