Cats and PrismasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Long time ago I got to Photoshop and decided to experiment a little in it, having written horizontal in round, placing the result in rectangular. This time, the Prisma (Prism) app is in my hands today. Immediately I wanted to disobey something in him. For a long time I did not think about the choice of objects of repulse, but took what was near at hand. Those. Seals :)

So, the cat first. As a result, the application turned out to be some kind of KotoPokemon :)

Seals and prism application

And then the cat began to look like an illustration from a children's book.

Prism fur seals

Cat-curl.

Seals prisma

And this style reminds me of a gray sickness, like that of Shiren Baratheon.

Prisma cat

Terrible Coal Cat.

Prisma cats

Cat-tousled.

Kitten prism

Kitten-confectioner.

Kitten prisma

Unconventional cat.

Maine coon prism

Unconventional cat.

Picture of a kitten

Tabletop kotlampa Tiffany.

Kitten picture

The kitten of Wilhelm Konrad Roentgen.

The kitten is processed in prism

And this photo was not included in Prism, but it serves as an illustration to my next post about our kotopopolneniya.

  • Are you still going to fotkat 'for a long time? Come, let's eat it!
  1. Men-kun cat and kitten

Do not go far! In the next post I will show our regular kotonovinki without any prisms :)


Vote for my post and subscribe to my blog @frocush!

Find me! LiveJournal | Facebook | Instagram

Sort:  

Dear @frocush great art work nice post of cats

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98