Amazing Tube Stations in Stockholm

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,
Last week I was in Stockholm and to cover some routes we had to use the subway.
In the run-up I had of course informed myself what you can see in Stockholm. Since I am very interested in street art and the Scandinavian countries are already a little further than we are(Germany), I was all the more pleased as I found out that the subway station are artistically designed.
Here are some pictures of the stations I could see.
I'm just a hobby photographer, but you still like them!

German:
Hey Leute,
Letzte Woche war ich in Stockholm und um einige Strecken zu bewältigen, mussten wir die U-Bahn benutzen.
Im Vorfeld hatte ich mich natürlich informiert, was man in Stockholm sehen kann. Da ich mich sehr für Straßenkunst interessiere und die skandinavischen Länder schon etwas weiter sind als wir (Deutschland), war ich umso mehr erfreut, als ich herausfand, dass die U-Bahn-Station künstlerisch gestaltet ist.
Hier sind einige Bilder von den Stationen, die ich sehen konnte.
Ich bin nur ein Hobbyfotograf, aber du magst sie trotzdem!

unbenannt-8.jpg

unbenannt-9.jpg

unbenannt-10.jpg

unbenannt.jpg

unbenannt-3.jpg

unbenannt-4.jpg

unbenannt-5.jpg

unbenannt-7.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, echt coole Fotos die du geschossen hast. Gratuliere dir😊👍

Hey dank dir :)
Naja leider alles krum und schief, aber sie geben einen kleinen Eindruck :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68688.65
ETH 3764.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51