You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Viva to Viva; a photo story w/ Asian pinup, Lynda!

in #photography5 years ago

Nice shots. the first one is definitely my favorite, very arty and creates a story.. the other two are a bit set up for my style, but I'm probably not the intended viewer anyway 😉
And wow, 6 months behind, kindof makes me feel good that I'm not the only one behind on projects all the time 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The pinup genre is all about set up, posed photos @frejafri. I almost went down the path of documentary photography, but I ended up here in the fashion and beauty genre. Yeah. I'm way behind. It's really stressful.

Yea I thought so, well done, and don't be too stressed, we're all behind on something!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50