You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acai Mango Detox Smoothie Bowls - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Several month ago I decided to curate amost only german posts. But I can remember the time when we were together in the 3000SP channel. And I got always good support from you. Today I made a visit on your blog and I am glad to see your gorgeous success in less than two years. Thats really amazing and therefore I send you my congratulations! Your posts are alwasy so tasty and written with love and passion! Steem on, mate!

Sort:  

that is a huge compliment, huge encouragement, thanks so much @freiheit50, this was lovely. I see how curating mostly german posts is a really good thing. Communities / 'hive-mind' is coming and it's time to start building, so I encourage you to continue. However, it's great to hear from an 'old friend.'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50