Sofia Sunset

IMG_1010.jpg

Not a bad sunset, I would say. It seems to beautify the otherwise ugly/dilapidated apartment blocks that can be frequently found in Sofia, Bulgaria.

As a kicker, here's another recent sunset in Bulgaria, this one from the coastal old town of Sozopol...

Sozopol Sunset.jpg

Bonus: the first commenter to name the oil company whose sign is pictured in the background of one of the images gets an upvote.

Sort:  

I can't even see a sign, so I will guess: Lukoil?

I think the apartments are beautiful too!

I zoomed to 500% and no sign of a sign...no upvote for me! ;)

P.S. Lovely sunsets, btw.

Congratulations @freemanreporter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Beautiful sunsets :) I love that first photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71