Autumn Maple Leaf (Original) - Monday Red ColorChallengesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

ColorChallenge MondayRed - Autumn Maple Leaf


Autumn is here. The colors are changing and days are cooling.

Camera: Samsung Galaxy S2

As always, I truly appreciate your support and comments. So if you feel so inspired, please upvote, comment and resteem.

Free In Thought



Photo: Original @freeinthought


Photo: Original @freeinthought




Images and Audio used are CC0 Public Domain unless noted or clearly original
Writing is original - Always

My YouTube Channel

Sort:  

Looks like we will be having many amazing entries to colorchallenge series in the upcoming month :)

Thanks. You inspired me to try 'toying' with my photos and making slight adjustments to try to improve or create a specific effect. I adjusted the contrast a bit in the first photo. :)

I love color

Love autumn for the colours that begin to come out. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for the comments. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94