Creation In Motion

in #photography6 years ago

Today we visited Red Rock Amphitheater, just west of Denver Colorado. This is hands down my favorite part of our adventure. We are just over 7,400 miles and have seen some pretty cool things. I will write more about the Rocky Mountains later.

While at Red Rock Amphitheater I had a moment outside while the others were in the gift shop. I was hanging out with the dogs (George and Jax) and taking in the view. I found myself praying and praising God for His wonderful creation.

I looked up and saw this beautiful bird sitting on the ledge. I was able to watch it for a few minutes before it took off toward the trees. I got the action shot and it really caught the idea of God's creation in motion.

I hope you are all enjoying our adventure. Thank you all for your continued support. We have accepted various support via upvotes, transfers and PayPal....and it changes everything! Thank you again. The adventure continues tomorrow. Be well.

https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

The bird is so beautiful but black. After all really amazing photography

Thank you for showing me a nice photo, Wish your trip to meet many interesting and meaningful.

Nice timing! This is not easy to capture!

Thank you! No it wasnt easy haha. I can't believe I caught it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47