You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENJOY A COLLECTION OF SUNDAY PHOTOGRPAHS TO SET THE STAGE FOR THE COMING WEEK!

in #photography6 years ago

What, did you joined weku 😍😍, now I get bit more confident about that platform.
You seems to be like nature freak. I think it's not easy to click a picture of deer because I tried many times but I couldn't succeed and you clicked it so perfectly 😊. You 2 years flower pic are also very wonderful and peaceful too :)

Have a great day and wonderful night 😊😊

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I appreciate it!

I joined weku because I see potential there if they keep working on spammers, which they have. Like here many have multiple accounts and that is being dealt with. I know I still have some following me that have multiple accounts but have not had time to investigate.

My secret to those deer photos are a stationary deer camera, tied to a tree. It is motion sensitive. I did get some photos on my Canon earlier in week. I was 15 feet up a tree on a deer stand. A couple of those photos came out.

Yup, I too think that weku has bit potential and for me competition makes things more better :)

So, much dedication for taking just a deer pic, I appreciated it, well you seems to be addicted towards photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50