You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why are pro photographers always complaining about other people with a camera

I just recently purchased a mid range camera setup and have already had a couple Semi Pro Photographers give me that "so you think you can be a photographer" look. Well, yeah I think I can! I have always had the sense to see what is really beautiful in nature and now I have the ability to go out and capture some of it. Obviously I have a lot to learn about the dynamics of my camera settings but I will get there soon enough.

Thanks for posting and I enjoyed the rant; keep it up

Sort:  

Great! Keep improving! Make mistakes, recognise them an correct yourself.
If you have an Idea of what you want to say you already have 90% of the work done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79