My favourite pictures.

in #photography7 years ago

Hi everybody and welcome to another post, in this ocassion I'll be sharing with you some of my favourite pictures, photographs taken by myself. Let me start with this one, it's pretty funny for me (Can you find out why?):

After that, here goes this one: 

Here's another of my favourites:

And last, but the one that I like the most:

Thank you so much for passing by, this is it for now, but I'll be surely sharing more photos and texts with you really soon. Greetings and many blessings!

Sort:  

aie photo ta amaro khu e favorite lagche.

Thank you for passing by!

I like your post, very good post maybe other people also like it, the picture is also very good, because I like to read about something new in my life, hopefully the next post is better, thanks .. :)

Many thanks! And sure, hopefully my posts will keep getting better over time. Greetings!

such an awesome photos!

Thank you! Stay tuned, I'll be posting more soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65